Follow us! Follow us!

Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions 1-10-19

Rumors, Chats & Guru Predictions from other Dinar Sites. IDC does not necessarily agree with, or endorse any of these posts.

Unread postby admin » Thu Jan 10, 2019 11:02 am

Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions-predictions

1-10-2019 Newshound Guru Adam Montana I’m still pretty solid about 2019. In fact, I like it a lot. Not this week in particular, but in general - I think we've got a solid chance...this year! I've been keeping an eye on the situation for a few months now, waiting to see the trend I'm seeing right now. Waiting for all the pieces to come together. And I finally feel like it's time to voice the following thoughts. We may all enjoy a lower pump price, but I guarantee you the Middle East and all our Texas oil boys don't necessarily like them! That's exactly why OPEC entered into a production limit agreement in the not-so-distant past...because supply and demand drives price. Oil is on sale right now, due to a very high supply, and I don't think we'll see an RV while the sale is on. It's simply not in the CBI's best interest to do so.